All Events

Fri, August 14 at 8:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Tribute - Acoustic
Intimate
Featuring Leslie Craig

$2520
Sat, August 15 at 8:00PM

Janet Evra
A Night of Joni Mitchell

$20
Thu, August 20 at 8:00PM

Kylie Frey
One Night In Tulsa

$15
Thu, August 27 at 8:00PM

Nikki Glenn
Jazz Violinist and Vocalist

$2520
Thu, September 3 at 8:00PM

Laka
The Music In Me

$2015
Sat, September 5 at 8:00PM

Samba Bom - Brazilian Music
Dance
Brazilian Independence Day

$15
Thu, September 10 at 8:00PM

Charles Glenn
An Evening With Charles Glenn

$2520
Fri, September 11 at 8:30PM

Alex
ra Kay
Live At Blue Strawberry

$25
Sat, September 12 at 8:00PM

Erika Johnson
Jazz Standards - Established and Emerging

$20
Sun, September 13 at 7:00PM

Daniel LeClaire
Hello! My Name is Elder Smith

$352520
Sun, September 27 at 7:00PM

Pat McGee
The Pat McGee Band

$25
Sat, October 10 at 8:00PM

Eimear Arkins with Eileen Gannon
An Evening of Celtic Music

$2015
Sun, October 18 at 7:00PM

Roger Schmelzer
It's a Wonderful World

$2520
Fri, October 23 at 8:00PM

Steve Brammeier
68: Then and Now

$25
Sat, October 24 at 8:00PM

Beverly Brennan
Teach Me Tonight

$25
Sat, October 24 at 8:00PM
Sat, March 6 at 8:00PM

Davina
POSTPONED to March 6, 2021

$504030
Wed, November 4 at 8:00PM

Ordinary Elephant
Honest

$1512
Fri, November 6 at 8:00PM

Alexis Cole
An Evening With

$2520
Fri, November 13 at 8:00PM

The Nathan Rauscher Quintet Featuring Debby Lennon
Shadows and Light: The Music of Joni Mitchell

$2015
Fri, November 20 at 8:00PM
Sat, November 21 at 8:00PM

Christine Brewer
From Grand Tower to Grand Opera

$755040
Sun, April 11 at 7:00PM

Elsie Parker
The Poor People of Paris
Falling In Love Againg

No Cover
Wed, April 14 at 8:00PM

John Sebastian
POSTPONED to April 14, 2021

No Cover