All Events

Thu, August 11 at 7:30PM

Grayson Jostes
Ready For My Close-Up

$202015
Fri, August 12 at 7:30PM

Neil Salsich (of The Mighty Pines) with Beth Bombara

$2015
Sat, August 13 at 7:30PM

Walter Parks
Woodstock Anniversary Show – Remembering Richie Havens

$2015
Sun, August 14 at 7:00PM

Open Mic Night

No Cover
Tue, August 16 at 7:00PM

The Cabaret Project Open Mic
7-9:30pm | Bring sheet music in your own key

No Cover
Wed, August 17 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Thu, August 18 at 7:30PM

Carole J. Bufford
Vintage Pop

$352520
Sat, August 20 at 7:30PM

Broadway's Jason Gotay
The MUNY's Joseph in Joseph
the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

$35252020
Thu, August 25 at 7:30PM

Joanna Serenko

$2520
Fri, August 26 at 7:00PM

Tim Mead, Matt Rowl

Friends
Remembering Bridgette

$2015
Fri, August 26 at 9:30PM

Josh Royal

$2015
Sat, August 27 at 7:30PM

Stella Katherine Cole

$252020
Tue, August 30 at 7:30PM

Black Tulip Chorale
Cabaret Soirée

No Cover
Wed, August 31 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Thu, September 1 at 7:30PM

Crystal Bowersox
If there was a better voice, a brighter talent or shinier star ever to emerge from American Idol...

$453025
Fri, September 2 at 7:30PM

Saucier
Debut Album Release

$1510
Sat, September 3 at 7:00PM

P.A.M. (Poetry
Music) with Cam
Friends Fundraiser

$4035
Tue, September 6 at 7:00PM

SINGERS Open Mic
Bring Music in Your Key | 7pm - 9:30pm

No Cover
Wed, September 7 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Thu, September 8 at 7:30PM

Celebrate the Groove! Mo Egeston All Stars featuring Nikki Ellis

$2015
Fri, September 9 at 7:30PM

Sherie White

$2520
Sat, September 10 at 7:30PM

Ken Haller
The TV Show

$2520
Sun, September 11 at 4:00PM

Marsh Cobb
In Sinatra’s Shadow: A Salute To The Great Crooners

$252020
Wed, September 14 at 7:30PM

Comedy Night: headliner Kate Willett, host Chris Oliver, featuring Liam Nelson
Jack Wright

$1510
Fri, September 16 at 7:30PM

Dudley Taft

$2015
Sat, September 17 at 7:30PM

Jocelyn
Chris

$2015
Mon, September 19 at 7:00PM

Magical Mondays with Steve Corbitt
Keith Haddrill

$1510
Thu, September 22 at 7:30PM

Gwenifer Raymond

$2015
Fri, September 23 at 7:30PM

Vieux Farka Touré

$403025
Sat, September 24 at 3:00PM

Ed Golterman

$2520
Sat, September 24 at 7:00PM

The Lady J Huston Show
The Soul of Jazz 'n Blues

$201515
Wed, September 28 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Thu, September 29 at 7:30PM

Cara Dineen
Bessie to Bjork

$2520
Fri, September 30 at 7:30PM

David Giuntoli
Sinatra...The Man And His Music

$252020
Sat, October 1 at 7:30PM

Keltic Reign - Opening Set By Lore

$2015
Sun, October 2 at 7:00PM

Javier Mendoza (Hobo Cane)
Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

$2520
Fri, October 7 at 7:30PM
Sat, October 8 at 7:30PM

John Lloyd Young: Broadway’s Jersey Boy

$115654535
Sat, October 8 at 7:30PM
Fri, October 7 at 7:30PM

John Lloyd Young: Broadway’s Jersey Boy

$115654535
Fri, October 14 at 8:00PM

The Samples

$504030
Sat, October 15 at 7:30PM

Quin McIntosh
with opener Matt F Basler

$20
Thu, October 20 at 7:30PM

John McDaniel: Coming Home

$2520
Fri, October 21 at 7:30PM
Sat, October 22 at 7:30PM

Judy Kuhn: Four-Time Tony Nominee And The Voice Of Disney's Pochahontas

$453525
Sat, October 22 at 7:30PM
Fri, October 21 at 7:30PM

Judy Kuhn: Four-Time Tony Nominee And The Voice Of Disney's Pochahontas

$453525
Thu, October 27 at 7:30PM

River Kittens

$2015
Sun, November 13 at 5:00PM
Sun, November 13 at 7:30PM

Carsie Blanton
UnDressedUp! Two shows in one night! Deal -- One Show $30 | Two Shows $50

$50403025
Sun, November 13 at 7:30PM
Sun, November 13 at 5:00PM

Carsie Blanton
UnDressedUp! Two shows in one night! Deal -- One Show $30 | Two Shows $50

$50403025
Fri, November 18 at 7:30PM

Champian Fulton

$2520
Sat, November 19 at 7:30PM

Ben Jones: I Think We Should See Other People

$352520
Wed, December 7 at 7:30PM

Holiday Swingin': A Kat Edmonson Christmas

$453525
Thu, December 15 at 7:30PM

Sophie Carpenter
Love Songs From The Beach

$2520