Broadway/Theater

Fri, December 20 at 8:00PM
Sun, December 22 at 1:30PM

John McDaniel
John McDaniel Christmas

$3035
Sun, December 22 at 1:30PM
Fri, December 20 at 8:00PM

John McDaniel
A John McDaniel Christmas

$3035
Sat, January 4 at 8:00PM

Robert Breig
Making Every Moment Count: The Music of Peter Allen

$2025
Thu, January 2 at 8:00PM

Rick Jensen
With A Little Help From My Friends

$2530
 
Fri, January 10 at 8:00PM
Sat, January 11 at 8:00PM

Emily Skinner
Broadway My Way

$303540
Sat, January 11 at 8:00PM
Fri, January 10 at 8:00PM

Emily Skinner
Broadway My Way

$303540
Fri, January 3 at 8:00PM

Beverly Brennan
A Night With Day

$2025
Sun, December 15 at 7:00PM

Ben Nordstrom
My Favorite Stuff

$3035
 
Fri, January 17 at 8:00PM

Mark Saunders
Everything’s Fine: A Bear in Search of His Honey

$2025
Sat, January 25 at 8:00PM

Sara Sheperd
Female On Fire - A Celebration of Female Singer/Songwriters

$2530
Thu, January 9 at 8:00PM

Christy Simmons
When Life Gives You Lemons

$2025
Mon, December 16 at 7:30PM

Collaborative Cabarets: An Evening of New Musical Theatre
An Evening of New Musical Theatre

$